Goodbye

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As some of you might know, this blog started as a pilgrimage of inner prayer. Allowing yourself to stay aware and connected with the source and flow of life, opens your heart and eyes. These last 365 days I have shared my way of seeing with you, following gods traces in nature. This year has now come to its end, and so does this blog. I thank you all for your kind comments and for walking with me for one day, or many days, or the whole year. I thank you too for all the wonderful emails I received. They really touched me – especially the ones saying „I really like spiders since I have seen your spider pictures“ :). This blog ends today, but the inner prayer and the craving for beauty remains. I wish you all the best – may your ways be blessed. Goodbye.

Wie manche von Euch wissen, begann dieses Blog als Pilgerreise des Sehens und des inneren Betens. Aufmerksam zu sein und mit der Quelle allen Lebens verbunden zu bleiben, öffnet unser Herz und unsere Augen. Die vergangenen 365 Tage habe ich meine Art des Sehens mit Euch geteilt, immer den Spuren Gottes in der Natur folgend. Dieses Jahr kommt nun an sein Ende, und gleiches gilt für dieses Blog. Ich danke Euch allen für die vielen freundlichen und wertschätzenden Kommentare und dafür dass Ihr mit mir gegangen seid, für einen Tag, eine Woche oder das ganze Jahr. Ich danke Euch auch für all die schönen Emails, die ich im Laufe des Jahres erhielt, von denen mich besonders jene erfreuten, in denen stand „Ich mag Spinnen, seit ich Deine Spinnenfotos kenne“ :). Dieses Blog endet heute, aber das innere Beten und das Sehnen nach Schönheit bleiben. Ich wünsche Euch alles Gute – mögen Eure Wege gesegnet sein. Auf Wiedersehen.

5 Kommentare zu “Goodbye

  1. Blessings for a wonderful 2013. May your heart be touched with miracles and laughter. Thank you for the lovely photos you have posted. You will be missed.

Kommentar verfassen/Write comment

